Oracle announced today the dates and locations for the Oracle Pro Series events taking place at the beginning of the 2020 season. Throughout the entirety of next year, tennis professionals will benefit from the opportunity to play in more than 35 Oracle Pro Series tournaments across the United States.

The tournaments in the first three months of 2020 consist of a collection of men’s, women’s and combined events with prize money ranging from $25,000 to more than $50,000 per tournament. Oracle Pro Series events from January-March, 2020 will hit the West Coast, Midwest, Nevada and Florida on both university campuses and tennis facilities. The schedule is as follows:

January 6-12 – University of Michigan – Ann Arbor, Mich. (Men)

January 6-12 – University of Southern California – Los Angeles, Calif. (Men)

January 13-19 – Rancho Santa Fe Tennis Club – San Diego, Calif. (Men)

January 13-19 – Pepperdine University – Malibu, Calif. (Women)

February 24-March 1 – Ohio State University – Columbus, Ohio (Men)

March 2-8 – Darling Tennis Center – Las Vegas, Nev. (Men/Women)

March 23-29 – USTA National Campus – Orlando, Fla. (Men/Women)

The remaining 2020 Oracle Pro Series events will be announced at a later date. In addition to more playing opportunities in the U.S., the Oracle Pro Series expands the pathway for the next generation of aspiring champions from college tennis up to the ATP Tour and the WTA Tour. The Oracle Pro Series rewards success with immediate access to higher level tournaments by connecting all Oracle events into one merit-based path to the highest levels of international professional tennis.

A successful launch in fall of 2019 has seen more than 400 participants thus far competing for prize money and valuable ranking points in Claremont, Waco, Dallas, Fort Worth, Malibu and Orlando, with Naples rounding out the season next week. Follow the Oracle Pro Series on Twitter and Instagram @OracleTennis using #OracleProSeries.